Philip Asmar

Partner, Member of the Swedish Bar Association – Specialist in M&A, Real Estate and Corporate Law

Phone: +46(0) 8-122 98 600
Mobile: +46(0) 70 792 04 21
philip.asmar@greyadvokat.se

Read more ›

Rafail Poumeyrau

Partner, Member of the Swedish Bar Association – Specialist in M&A, Commercial Agreements and Company Law

Phone: +46 (0)8-122 98 600
Mobile: +46 (0)070 792 04 22
rafail.poumeyrau@greyadvokat.se

Read more ›

Mikael Schantli

Counsel – Specialist in dispute resolution

Phone: +46 (0) 8 122 98 600
Mobile: +46 (0) 70 792 04 23
mikael.schantli@greyadvokat.se

Read more ›

Viktor Söderberg

Counsel (Leave of absence)

Phone: +46 (0) 8 122 98 600
Mobile: +46 (0) 70 248 89 43
viktor.soderberg@greyadvokat.se

Read more ›

Alva Pennanen

Partner, Member of the Swedish Bar Association – Specialist in M&A, Real Estate and Corporate Law

Phone: +46 (0) 8 122 98 600
Mobile: +46 (0) 70 792 04 26
alva.pennanen@greyadvokat.se

Read more ›

Ana Vrabic

Senior Associate

Phone: +46 (0)8 122 98 600
Mobile: +46 (0)70 792 04 29
ana.vrabic@greyadvokat.se

Read more ›

Johanna Axelsson

Associate

Phone: +46 (0) 8 122 98 600
Mobile: +46 (0) 70 792 04 27
johanna.axelsson@greyadvokat.se

Read more ›

Christoffer Barbásche

Associate

Phone: +46 (0) 8 122 98 600
Mobile: +46 (0)70 792 04 25
christoffer.barbasche@greyadvokat.se

Read more›

Diana Kanold

Paralegal

Phone: +46 (0) 8 122 98 600
Mobile: +46 (0) 70 792 03 49
diana.kanold@greyadvokat.se

Read more›

Andrea Asmar

Accountant assistant

Phone: +46 (0) 8 122 98 600
andrea.asmar@greyadvokat.se

Read more›