Philip Asmar

Partner, Member of the Swedish Bar Association – Specialist in M&A, Real Estate and Company Law

Phone: +46(0) 8-122 98 600
Mobile: +46(0) 70 792 04 21
philip.asmar@greyadvokat.se

Read more ›

Rafail Poumeyrau

Partner, Member of the Swedish Bar Association – Specialist in M&A, Commercial Agreements och Company Law

Phone: +46 (0) 8-122 98 600
Mobile: +4 (0) 70 792 04 22
rafail.poumeyrau@greyadvokat.se

Read more ›

Isak Kurt

Partner, Member of the Swedish Bar Association – Specialist in Dispute Resolution and Tenancy Law

Phone: +46 (0) 8-122 98 600
Mobile: +46 (0) 70-792 04 25
isak.kurt@greyadvokat.se

Read more ›

Alva Pennanen

Associate

Phone: +46 (0) 8 122 98 600
Mobile: +46 (0) 70 792 04 26
alva.pennanen@greyadvokat.se

Read more ›

Viktor Söderberg

Counsel (Leave of absence)

Phone: +46 (0) 8 122 98 600
Mobile: +46 (0) 70 248 89 43
viktor.soderberg@greyadvokat.se

Read more ›

Andrea Röjmalm

Associate

Phone: +46 (0) 8 122 98 600
Mobile: +46 (0) 70 792 04 23
andrea.rojmalm@greyadvokat.se

Read more ›

Karin Krossling

Associate

Phone: +46 (0) 8 122 98 600
Mobile: +46 (0) 70 792 04 27
karin.krossling@greyadvokat.se

Read more ›

 

Ana Vrabic

Associate

Phone: +46 (0) 8 122 98 600
Mobile: +46 (0) 70 792 04 29
ana.vrabic@greyadvokat.se

Read more ›

 

Andrea Asmar

Economy assistant

Phone: +46 (0) 8 122 98 600
andrea.asmar@greyadvokat.se

Read more ›